Player for 2nd Nep-Ind Bilateral T20 Blind Women Cricket Series Selected

The Blind Cricket Association of Nepal will host the 2nd Nep-Ind Bilateral T20 Blind Women’s Cricket Series from 2080/01/12 to 2080/01/17 in Kathmandu and Pokhara. 24 blind women’s cricket participated in the selection matches that took place on 2079/12/15 and 2079/12/16 on Pokhara. The final 15 players were selected from the selection match. 15 selected players will take part in a closed training session from 2079/12/17 to 2080/1/10. Australian Embassy and numerous organizations support the closed training camp.

List of selected players

  1. Muna Aryal
  2. Sushma Tamang
  3. Rita Thapa
  4. Maya Lingali
  5. Prativa Rai
  6. Bhagwati Bhattari
  7. Sarita Ghimire
  8. Mankesheshi Chaudhary
  9. Kanti Yogi
  10. Binita Pun
  11. Bimala Pun
  12. Gita Poudel
  13. Nisha Choudhary
  14. Dillisara Dhamala
  15. Binita Somai


Link of the News covered by the media are:

भारतसँग हुने नेत्रहीन महिला क्रिकेट सिरिजका लागि नेपाली टोली घोषणा





Share this article:



What are your thoughts about this article? Please leave your feedback.